Management Team

Meet the Management Team at Global Golf and please contact us if we can be of service.

Management Team

 

Executive Director

Langley Perrins
langley@globalgolf.co.za

 

Executive Director

Mike Askew
mike@globalgolf.co.za

 

Executive Director

Jo Bartram
jo@globalgolf.co.za

 

Managing Director 

Mark Anders
mark@globalgolf.co.za

 

Chief Financial Officer

Hannes Van Rooyen
hannes@globalgolf.co.za

 

Callaway  – General Manager

Scott Sullivan
scott@callawaygolfsa.co.za

 

Mizuno Manager

Rob Bartram
rob@globalgolf.co.za

 

Global Golf Retail

Hendrik de Vos
hendrik@globalgolf.co.za

 

Ahead Brand Manager

Ian Eveleigh
ian@globalgolf.co.za

 

Corporate Contact for Cutter & Buck, Cape Town 

Almar Creighton
almar@globalgolf.co.za